1. Help Center
  2. Task boards, My Planner and Chat
  3. Using Ayoa on the Web app, Mac and Windows apps

Deleting a Task

Learn how to delete a task from your task board or planner.

 

Deleting tasks is permanent and cannot be undone. You may prefer to archive the task instead. 



1. If you’re looking to delete a Task, simply click on the Task that you would like to delete.



2. Then, click on the "More" tab. At the bottom of the tab is the "Delete Task" option. 



3. To delete the task, simply tap Delete Task. A pop-up will then appear asking you to confirm your decision.