Inviting Other Users To Your Task Boards.

 

Inviting other people to your Task Boards allows you to share ideas, allocate tasks, and see what others are up to so you can seamlessly stay on the same page. If they have an Ayoa subscription or they are part of your team subscription they will be able to collaborate with you until you remove them from the Task Board. If they do not have a subscription they will be invited to a sign up for the free version. They will be limited to accessing a maximum of 5 boards in total and will not have access to all of the features. 


To Share a Task Board:


1. Choose the Task Board you would like to share from the home page. Once open, you will see "Share" in the top right-hand side of your Canvas, as displayed below.


2. If you have already invited members to your Task Board, this is where you will see their avatars display in the share button. 



3. Type in the user or group name that you want to add.

 


Click on their name to add them to the board. 



You can also invite people to the board who are not already contacts by typing in their email address:


Once entered they will receive an email inviting them to sign-up to Ayoa. Once signed up they will be able to access the board ( as long as they have a subscription or they are within their free board limits)