Task Importance

Tasks may be prioritized by setting various levels of importance, which are represented by different colored Flags. By selecting either a normal, high or very high importance level, regain full control over prioritization and ensure that a task never flies under the radar.

Adding an Importance Level:

1. To add an importance level to a task, simply tap on your chosen task.

2. Once selected, the task details will then open.

3. Within the task details, you will have a choice to select the Importance level of the task.

4. You will have a choice of 3 levels of importance. The 3 colors indicate each level of importance:

  • Grey= Normal Importance
  • Amber= High Importance
  • Red= Very High Importance

5. When you’re ready, select the appropriate importance level for your task. Once selected, a Flag icon will appear on the task making identifying important tasks in the Workflow a breeze.

6. Tasks may be filtered by importance by using the Filter option at the bottom of the Workflow View. To learn more about Filters, click here.