Mind Maps on the iPad

Deleting Branches on the iPad
To Delete a Branch on your mind map: Tap on the branch you want to delete and tap on the pencil icon to open the branch editor.  Then, ta...
Fri, 7 Jun, 2019 at 12:46 PM
Adding Images to Mind Maps on the iPad
Adding Cover Images to Box Branches Tap on the branch you would like to add an image to and tap on the paint brush icon to open the branch editor. ...
Wed, 9 Oct, 2019 at 3:36 PM
Adding Comments to Branches on the iPad
To Add a Comment to a Branch Adding comments to your branches will allow you to discuss ideas in further detail, progressing their development and conne...
Fri, 7 Jun, 2019 at 12:20 PM
Sending Tasks from Branches on the iPad
Once you've mapped out your ideas either individually or as a team, you can start to organize them into a plan of action. Within the Mind Map view you ...
Fri, 6 Mar, 2020 at 11:31 AM
Adding Attachments to Branches on the iPad
To Add an Attachment to a Branch 1. First select the branch and tap on the pencil icon to bring out the branch editor. 2. Navigate to the...
Fri, 7 Jun, 2019 at 12:24 PM
Mind Map Links on the iPad
Using Mind Maps links, you can easily share your maps with others and locate sections of Mind Maps within Ayoa. You can also 'link' branches to...
Fri, 7 Jun, 2019 at 12:27 PM
Branch Categories on the iPad
Placing your branches within categories will help to organize your map, highlighting key patterns and similarities across your idea process. The categori...
Wed, 3 Jul, 2019 at 11:35 AM
Show Creators in Mind Maps on the iPad
When collaborating on a Mind Map you can choose to show who created each idea. This will help you keep track of everyone’s thoughts, allowing you to easi...
Wed, 3 Jul, 2019 at 1:17 PM
Relationship Arrows in Mind Maps on the iPad
Relationship arrows allow connections to be made between two ideas that share similarities on your map. To Create an Arrow: 1. Tap the red, yello...
Wed, 3 Jul, 2019 at 1:18 PM
Mind Map Permissions- iPad
With Mind Map permissions you can control what people can edit when you share a map with them. You can choose either Admin, Default, or Read-Only.  When...
Thu, 6 Jun, 2019 at 2:24 PM