I've decided to subscribe again - can I get my Boards back?
Your Boards, templates and contact list will not be deleted when your subscription ends, but you will no longer be able to access them. When you re-subscribe you will regain access to all your previously created Boards, templates and contact list. All of the collaborators on the Board (If they have their own subscription) will also be able to access the boards again.
If you do not re-subscribe within 6 months your account will be classed as dormant and we reserve the right to delete the account, including all the data contained within.