If you decide that you do not wish to renew your subscription, you can cancel the auto-renewal.
Once your subscription has come to an end, your account will be downgraded to a free version with limited options.
Your boards, templates and contact list will not be deleted when your subscription ends, but you will have limited access to premium features, and the read-only view for task boards and whiteboards. We reserve the right to delete accounts and the data contained within 6 months if the account is not accessed.
If you have invited another Ayoa subscriber to one of your task boards or whiteboards, they will have read-only access to that board once your subscription has ended.
When you set up a new subscription on the same account, you will regain access to all your previously created boards and options.
If you wish to cancel your Ayoa subscription, click here to go to your subscription settings. Please follow the instructions to cancel your subscription. Once complete, you will receive an email confirming the cancellation. If you require assistance, please contact us.
All subscribers are emailed 15 and 5 days before the auto-renewal. If you do not wish to continue your subscription please cancel ahead of the renewal in your account settings or contact us for help. We do not provide prorated refunds for unused time on the subscription.