Archive a Task Board
Taskboard archiving helps you to focus on current Task Boards.
There are two ways that a Task Board can be archived:
- If you have completed a Task Board or it no longer requires action, then you have the option to manually archive it.
- If you downgrade to a free account, any task boards that exceed the free limit will be automatically archived.
Archiving a Task Board
1. Start by opening your Task Board.
2. Select the Board Options icon from the toolbar situated in the top left-hand corner next to your Task Board name.
3. A pop-up window will then appear.
If you wish to archive your Task Board, move slider to the right to select 'ON' :
Click to "Ok" to confirm.
4. To view your Archived Task Boards, navigate to the Home Page by clicking the HOME button in the top left-hand corner.
5. Once at the home page, click on the 'Archive' at the bottom of the page.
6. There, you will have a list of your archived task boards.
7. When a Task Board has been archived, you will still be able to open and view it, but it will be a read-only view of the Task Board. Limited Access will be made available for this task board.