Deleting a Task Board
Deleting a Task Board will delete it for everyone the board is shared with. Only the person that created the Task Board can delete it. Once deleted, there is no way to get the board back so only delete Task Boards you are sure you no longer need (you may wish to archive a Task Board instead so you can access it in the future).
To delete a Task Board:
1. To delete a Task Board, simply select the board that you would like to delete.
2. Then, tap the COG icon, situated in the top tool bar to the right-hand side of the Task Board.
3. A pop-up will then appear, simply tap on the TRASH CAN icon in the right hand corner if you wish to delete your Task Board.
4. Tap Yes, delete Task Board to confirm your decision. Your Task Board will then be deleted.