If you decide that you do not wish to renew your subscription, you can cancel the auto-renewal. Once your subscription has come to an end, when you log in you will informed that your subscription has expired and you will be provided with an option to re-subscribe.
Your Tasks Boards, templates and contact list will not be deleted when your subscription ends, but you will no longer be able to access them.
If you have invited another Ayoa subscriber to one of your Task Boards, they will no longer be able to access that Task Board once your subscription has ended.
When you set up a new subscription on the same account, you will regain access to all your previously created Task Boards, templates and contact list.
If you wish to cancel your Ayoa for Business subscription, click here.