I've decided to subscribe again - can I get my Task Boards back?
Your Task Boards, templates and contact list will not be deleted when your subscription ends, but you will no longer be able to access them. When you re-subscribe you will regain access to all your previously created Task Boards, templates and contact list. All of the collaborators on the Task Board (If they have their own subscription) will also be able to access the boards again.
If you do not resubscribe within 6 months your account will be classed as dormant and we reserve the right to delete the account, including all the data contained within.