With Project Permissions you're able to control what others can see and edit when you share your Task Boards with others. Here are the 4 levels of permissions that can be applied:
3. Assigned Tasks
(Details on each permission level can be found in a table below.)
1. When you invite a new member to a Task Board, their permission level will automatically be set to 'Default'.
2. To change the permission level of a member you are inviting to your project, simply click the Cog icon situated at the top of your Project. Once there, tap on the member that you wish to adjust settings for. You will then have the choice to select a permission level from the four options displayed.
3. You'll also see some advanced permission settings, allowing you to choose who can delete tasks and groups that they didn't create, and who can invite new members to a project. These options will show if you are the project owner.
4. To edit advanced permission settings, simply click the drop down box on the right-hand side of the window and select the permission level that you wish to grant. Once you're happy, select the DONE in the top-right corner of the window to complete the action. Your permission settings will be saved.