Archiving a Mind Map


Start by opening a Mind Map from the home page.




Select the cog icon in the toolbar.




At the bottom of the window, click 'yes' next to 'Archived'.



You will be asked to confirm your decision in a pop-up.





Your Mind Map will be archived. You will still be able to open and view it, but it will be a read-only view of the Mind Map. Limited Access will be made available for this Mind Map.






To view your archived Task Boards, go the mind map browser.



When your browser is open, click on the 'archived' tab. Here you will see all your archived Mind Maps.