Ayoa has two different plans to choose from to meet your individual or team requirements.


Our Ultimate is our premier plan, perfect for power users and large teams. This subscription includes all of our integrations and premium features. 


The Pro Plan includes many premium features such as unlimited creation of mind maps and task boards, Organic Mind Maps, and many other features that will create a seamless experience for both teams and individuals. 



You can view the full feature list  of each pricing plan on our pricing page


FAQ for existing Ayoa subscribers


I'm an existing Ayoa user, my plan has changed to legacy, what does this mean?


As an existing user on our legacy pricing you will keep access to all the features you have always had, you will automatically get all the features included in our Pro plan, plus there are still new features to come soon. The price of your subscription will remain the same at renewal. 


If I'm on a legacy plan, do I need to change to a new plan?


If you are happy with your features you don't need to do anything. If you want to upgrade to the Ultimate plan you can do this is your account settings here 


Will my legacy plan change when I  automatically renew?


No, when you automatically renew your plan will be at the price you signed up for when you purchased your original subscription.


Do I still get feature updates on the legacy plan?


Yes, the legacy plan is the equivalent of the Pro plan, you will receive access to any features that are released for the Pro Plan.


How can I try all the features?


We offer a 7 day free trial of Ayoa Ultimate so that you can try all the features.  Please sign up for a 7 day free trial on our website