Downgrading and Cancellation- What Happens?

Subscription Cancellation
Subscription Cancellation If you decide that you do not wish to renew your subscription, you can cancel the auto-renewal. Once your subscription has ...
Wed, 3 Jul, 2019 at 1:34 PM
Downgrading to a Plan with Fewer Users
What happens if I downgrade my plan to one with fewer users? If you change your subscription plan to one with fewer users, your current plan will rem...
Thu, 2 May, 2019 at 11:39 PM
Re-subscribing and Data
I've decided to subscribe again - can I get my Task Boards back? Your Task Boards, templates and contact list will not be deleted when your subs...
Thu, 2 May, 2019 at 11:41 PM
Deleting your Ayoa Account
Deleting your Ayoa Account To delete your account: If you would like to remove your Ayoa account, please click here. If you have any quest...
Tue, 7 May, 2019 at 11:22 AM